The List of Zamboanga City Partners of the WIHW 2017

The United Nations Interfaith Harmony Partners- Zamboanga 
(UNI-HP-Z) 2017 are the following: (in alphabetical order)

♦ Ateneo De Zamboanga University – Ateneo Peace Institute
♦ Commission on Higher Education (CHED) – Region IX
♦ Commission on Interreligious Dialogue of the Archdiocese of Zamboanga
♦ Department of Education (DepEd) – Zamboanga City Division
♦ Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG) – Region IX
♦ Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD) – Region IX
♦ Federacion del maga Barangay Kagawad de Zamboanga (FeBarKaZa)

♦ Filipino-Turkish Tolerance School
♦ Golden Crescent Consortium of Peace Builders and Affiliates Inc.
♦ Inter-Faith Council of Leaders (IFCL)
♦ National Commission on Indigenous People – Zamboanga City Office
♦ National Commission on Muslim Filipinos – Region IX (NCMF-R-IX)
♦ Philippine Commission on Human Rights –Region IX (PCHR-9)
♦ Philippine National Police – Police Regional Office – Region IX
♦ Philippine Red Cross – Zamboanga City Chapter
♦ Responsible Union of Empowered Drivers Association (RUEDA)
♦ Rotary Club – Zamboanga
♦ Silsilah Dialogue Movement (SDM)
♦ Tricycle Operators and Drivers Association (TODA)
♦ Universidad de Zamboanga (UZ)
♦ West Metro Medical Center
♦ Western Mindanao State University – Peace and Human Security Institute
♦ Zamboanga Chamber of Commerce Industry Foundation, Inc.
♦ Zamboanga City Medical Center (ZCMC)
♦ Zamboanga City State Polytechnic College (ZCSPC)
♦ Zamboanga City’s Interfaith Council
♦ Zamboanga Market Stall Operators
♦ Zamboanga Press Club
♦ Zamboanga State College of Marine Sciences and Technology (ZSCMST)